Place your pick up order now! - Shop Now
Locations
My Account
Cart
Need a Dessert Today?
See what’s available at one of our shops for local pick up or delivery.
Santa Monica
See Today's Available Desserts
Order Now
1631 Montana Avenue Santa Monica, CA 90403
(310) 254-9499 montana@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Thurs | 9 am – 4 pm Fri – Sat | 9 am – 5 pm
Directions
West Hollywood
See Today's Available Desserts
Order Now
8360 Melrose Avenue West Hollywood, CA 90069
(323) 653-7145 melrose@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Thurs | 10 am – 4 pm Fri – Sat | 10 am – 5 pm
Directions
Encino
See Today's Available Desserts
Order Now
16403 Ventura Blvd. Suite C Encino, CA 91436
(818) 783-8188 encino@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Mon | 9 am – 4 pm Tue – Sat | 9 am – 5 pm
Directions
Manhattan Beach
See Today's Available Desserts
Order Now
451 Manhattan Beach Blvd. (In the Metlox Center) Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(424) 275-9050 manhattan@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Wed | 10 am – 4 pm Thu – Sat | 10 am – 5 pm
Directions
Beverly Hills
See Today's Available Desserts
Order Now
214 S. Beverly Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(424) 278-1868 beverly@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Thurs | 10 am – 4 pm Fri – Sat | 10 am – 5 pm
Directions
Calabasas
See Today's Available Desserts
Order Now
23653 Calabasas Rd. Calabasas, CA 91302
(818) 914-5080 calabasas@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Mon | 10 am – 4 pm Tue – Sat | 10 am – 6 pm
Directions
or you can order with
Beverly Hills Calabasas Manhattan Beach Encino Santa Monica West Hollywood