Place your pick up order now! - Shop Now
Location icon
Locations
Account icon
My Account
Cart icon
Cart

Need a Dessert Today?

See what’s available at one of our shops for local pick up or delivery.

Sweet Lady Jane Storefront Santa Monica

Santa Monica

See Today's Available Desserts
Order Now
1631 Montana Avenue Santa Monica, CA 90403
(310) 254-9499 montana@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Thurs | 9 am – 4 pm Fri – Sat | 9 am – 5 pm
Directions
Sweet Lady Jane Storefront West Hollywood

West Hollywood

See Today's Available Desserts
Order Now
8360 Melrose Avenue West Hollywood, CA 90069
(323) 653-7145 melrose@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Thurs | 10 am – 4 pm Fri – Sat | 10 am – 5 pm
Directions
Sweet Lady Jane Storefront Encino

Encino

See Today's Available Desserts
Order Now
16403 Ventura Blvd. Suite C Encino, CA 91436
(818) 783-8188 encino@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Mon | 9 am – 4 pm Tue – Sat | 9 am – 5 pm
Directions
Sweet Lady Jane Storefront Manhattan Beach

Manhattan Beach

See Today's Available Desserts
Order Now
451 Manhattan Beach Blvd. (In the Metlox Center) Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(424) 275-9050 manhattan@sweetladyjane.com
Sat – Wed | 10 am – 4 pm Thu – Fri | 10 am – 5 pm
Directions
Sweet Lady Jane Storefront Beverly Hills

Beverly Hills

See Today's Available Desserts
Order Now
214 S. Beverly Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(424) 278-1868 beverly@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Thurs | 10 am – 4 pm Fri – Sat | 10 am – 5 pm
Directions
Sweet Lady Jane Calabasas Storefront

Calabasas

See Today's Available Desserts
Order Now
23653 Calabasas Rd. Calabasas, CA 91302
(818) 914-5080 calabasas@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Wed | 10 am – 4 pm Thur – Sat | 10 am – 6 pm
Directions
or you can order with
Beverly Hills Calabasas Manhattan Beach Encino Santa Monica West Hollywood