Place your pick up order now! - Shop Now
Locations
My Account
Cart
Visit your local bakery for our Gift Card special.
Offer not available online.
Santa Monica
1631 Montana Avenue Santa Monica, CA 90403
(310) 254-9499 montana@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Thurs | 9 am – 4 pm Fri – Sat | 9 am – 5 pm
Directions
West Hollywood
8360 Melrose Avenue West Hollywood, CA 90069
(323) 653-7145 melrose@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Thurs | 10 am – 4 pm Fri – Sat | 10 am – 5 pm
Directions
Encino
16403 Ventura Blvd. Suite C Encino, CA 91436
(818) 783-8188 encino@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Mon | 9 am – 4 pm Tue – Sat | 9 am – 5 pm
Directions
Manhattan Beach
451 Manhattan Beach Blvd. (In the Metlox Center) Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
(424) 275-9050 manhattan@sweetladyjane.com
Sat – Wed | 10 am – 4 pm Thu – Fri | 10 am – 5 pm
Directions
Beverly Hills
214 S. Beverly Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90212
(424) 278-1868 beverly@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Thurs | 10 am – 4 pm Fri – Sat | 10 am – 5 pm
Directions
Calabasas
23653 Calabasas Rd. Calabasas, CA 91302
(818) 914-5080 calabasas@sweetladyjane.com
Sun – Mon | 10 am – 4 pm Tue – Sat | 10 am – 6 pm
Directions
Beverly Hills Calabasas Manhattan Beach Encino Santa Monica West Hollywood